BCS Level 4 - Certificate in IT

The Certificate in IT is for students looking to build a solid foundation for a career in IT and computing. All three modules are mandatory at this level providing you with a rounded education, on which to build your career and onward journey

Level 4 - Certificate in IT is equivalent to the UK first year BSc degree.
 Compulsory Three Core Modules:
  • Computer and network technology
  • Information systems
  • Software development


Created with